Testimonials & Reviews

Edward Bustamante, DPM, FACFAS

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Miami, FL

4.95/5 Star Rating
208 total reviews

Dr. Edward Bustamante always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 208 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Edward Bustamante below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vanessa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/19
My first appointment with Dr. Edward Bustamante was last week and I couldnt have been more satisfied with him as my new podiatry specialist. His knowledge is vast and I believe that with him, as opposed to my previous incompetent podiatrist ...I feel confident we can save my left foot. Without surgery, that is.
Kimberly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/19
Totally knew what was needed for my treatment and set me on a manageable course!
Victor V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
Staff is very friendly. Dr. Bustamante was great. He was very informative about my condition and gave excellent recommendations on what I can do to get better. He takes his time with patients. I will definitely be going back for all my foot needs.
Lidia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/19
Excellent Doctor, He is very professional I will recommended.
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
Very thorough and takes the time to explain all your options in way everyone can understand.
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
The Dr. Made me feel like I was his only patient. Took the time to explain my condition
Joan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Bustamante is very knowledgeable and caring. I had been having issues with my foot for months and saw several doctors and this was the first one who actually take his time to explain everything to me. Very nice! His assistant was also very friendly and helpful.
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/19
very pleased with Dr Bustamante....very knowledgeable. friendly and very nice office
Arleen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/19
Staff was very accommodating to schedule and appointment. Dr Bustamante took his time and explained diagnosis and prognosis with me. Very personable office.
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/19
Had a great experience as a first time patient. Staff was very welcoming and accommodating. Dr. Bustamante was efficient and informative.
Zoraida A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/19
The doctor explained very well in detail. He took the time to answer all my questions. He oriented and made me recommendation. He also was very professional when he has to refer to previous doctors who saw me. Very good doctor and the office staff was also very nice.
Maggie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/19
Excellent customer service from everyone in the office!
Jose T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/19
The care and attention that I received from Dr. Bustamante was outstanding. It was satisfying to the point that I immediately made an appointment for him to see my daughter, that's how satisfied I was with his care. I would definitely recommend him to anyone!
Cari R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/19
Excellence in care! Dr. Bustamante was friendly, communicative, caring, and very professional with outstanding medical ethics.
Rossana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr. Bustamante takes time to listen to you, understand how you feel, and takes your concerns seriously. He then explains the medical aspect of your condition in an intelligent way, not the watered-down version. He clearly states what the procedures will be. He takes your questions seriously and spends the necessary time with you.
Pedro F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/19
Very good doctor
Raquel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
I really like Dr Bustamante and loved that he is somewhat holistic as opposed to being quick to medicate. Will definitely be recommending him to my friends.
ILEANA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
Excellent doctor! Great office staff! Answered all my questions without rushing me through my visit.
Efraim C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
Great attention, patience and seems very knowledgeable.
Marta H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/19
I am a first time patient and was able to get an appointment right away, which was great. Everyone in the office is very nice and helpful. Dr. Bustamante was great, he immediately diagnosed my problem and it was an easy solution. I am very happy with the results and would recommend his services without hesitation.