Testimonials & Reviews

Edward Bustamante, DPM, FACFAS

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Miami, FL

92 total reviews

Dr. Edward Bustamante always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Edward Bustamante below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pippa M.
Submitted 04/25/20
Excellent doctor with nice manner. Fixed my very painful toe without causing any pain ♥♥ Lovely staff. Very serious about Covid protocols.
Rosely F.
Submitted 04/06/20
Dr. Bustamante and his staff are very professional, helpful and compassionate!
Ana R.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Bustamante has one of the most important qualities a doctor can have - he is an active listener. He looks into issues thoroughly, and I feel he makes decisions that are appropriate to each individual issue. I have had more than one! His staff is also capable and make you feel at home. I highly recommend giving this team a try.
E. S.
Submitted 02/05/20
Takes the time to explain everything thoroughly.
Jose B.
Submitted 02/02/20
Good service. Friendly staff
Giselle V.
Submitted 02/02/20
Dr. Bustamant is extremely knowledgeable and took the time to put me at ease while he explained the procedure In detail. And what to expect during recovery . The office is impeccable and the staff is very efficient a d friendly.
Rhonda M.
Submitted 02/01/20
Dr. Bustamante makes an excellent first impression. He shows care and concern for you and offers all possible options for your particular problem. He is very detailed in his explanation to you on any matter including surgical matters and after care. Very personable too which is another ‘plus’!
Joshua S.
Submitted 02/01/20
Amazing experience and great doctor and team. We felt very comfortable and every thing was explained very well. Truly just a warm and friendly environment plus A+ care.
Elsa R.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. Bustamante was very knowledgeable caring, gentle and confident.He made sure I was comfortable and well informed about my operation. The staff was caring. The operation went very well and it was a positive experience. I have also been highly supported while recovering. I highly recommend Dr. Bustamante and South Florida Surgery Center.
Ilias T.
Submitted 01/11/20
Amazing doctor!! Foot feels amazing
Patricia P.
Submitted 12/14/19
Dr Bustamante came highly recommended. My experience exceeded all of my expectations. He listened carefully and took as much time as I needed. Also he suggested a few alternatives to ease my discomfort.
Rose C.
Submitted 12/14/19
Great doctor, friendly staff and on time appointments! Would recommend Dr Bustamante to everyone. Thank you!
Carlos M.
Submitted 12/04/19
Quick and professional
Miriam R.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Bustamante and his staff are very friendly and put you at ease, I’m so happy that I went to visit them. I will definitely recommend my family and friends.
Karen N.
Submitted 11/30/19
Dr Bustamonte’s receptionist was very responsive to every question I asked. The office was clean and well organized. Dr Bustamonte was pleasant and thorough.
Roldani M.
Submitted 11/20/19
Great staff, Dr.bustamante is great.
Scott T.
Submitted 11/15/19
My wife and I have been to Dr. Bustamante on several occasions from fractures to issues with plantar fasciitis and he has always been extremely knowledgeable, professional and courteous. Would definitely recommend him to others.
Daniel C.
Submitted 11/15/19
Excellent
Chris H.
Submitted 11/14/19
Friendly and caring office :)
Khadijah W.
Submitted 11/12/19
Went due to an incident that caused Achilles tendons to swellness, now pending MRI for final outcome...