Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Edward Bustamante, DPM, FACFAS

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Miami, FL

4.95/5 Star Rating
235 total reviews

Dr. Edward Bustamante always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 235 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Edward Bustamante below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marta D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Excellent staff and Doctor.
Alberto G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
All great, front staff, medical assistant and doctor, all great!
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Everything is excellent
Clarissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Dr Bustamante took his time to carefully explain my condition as well as the treatment. He answered all my questions and I didnt feel pressured like with other physicians .
Steven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Great service
Nathan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
On time,, efficient.
Gregory W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Always treated professionally and with care from everyone at this office. Easy appointments, not a long wait to see the doctor.
BRUCE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
AS GOOD AS IT GETS....SUPER EXCELLENT !
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Excellent care from everyone, specially the doctor. Informative as well about the issues I'm dealing with.
Otto M R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Very professional
JAMES L H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Dr Bustamonte and his assistant were attentive and efficient.
Fatima B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Ver y professional
Julian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Very informative and knowledgeable. Very happy
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Great visit! This practice treats all patients like family. The med/surgical skills here are of the highest quality, and the care for each patient’s comfort is exemplary. Dr.Bustamante is a clear communicator who happily answers all questions thoroughly. Staff members are friendly and welcoming. I look forward to my next appointment.
Carlos M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Uno de los grandes doctores en podiatría que he conocido en el sur de la Florida Se los recomiendo!!!
Tesalia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/23
WONDERFUL GREAT EXPERIENCE Every single person in that ofc were nice Dr was GREAT And always every one on TIME I will recoment to all my friends with my eyes close
Beatriz E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/23
Dr. Bustamante is very conservative in his treatments and not a packed waiting room.
Howard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/23
This Doctors office provides excellent treatment. Everything about interacting with them is professional and caring. Dr. Bustamante provides good care and guidance. Lissette is especially helpful and caring, and the front desk is efficient and easy to deal with too. A 5-star review is well deserved.
Adria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Dr was very attentive and explained in details all options for treatment. Facility is neat, clean, and it has XRay on site. Staff is courteous and friendly. They really strive for personalized care.
Beatriz R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
The staff incredible and the Doctor? Amazing. A lot of knowledge and he explains everything with details.