Testimonials & Reviews

Edward Bustamante, DPM, FACFAS

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Miami, FL

77 total reviews

Dr. Edward Bustamante always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Edward Bustamante below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roldani M.
Submitted 11/20/19
Great staff, Dr.bustamante is great.
Scott T.
Submitted 11/15/19
My wife and I have been to Dr. Bustamante on several occasions from fractures to issues with plantar fasciitis and he has always been extremely knowledgeable, professional and courteous. Would definitely recommend him to others.
Daniel C.
Submitted 11/15/19
Excellent
Chris H.
Submitted 11/14/19
Friendly and caring office :)
Khadijah W.
Submitted 11/12/19
Went due to an incident that caused Achilles tendons to swellness, now pending MRI for final outcome...
Odalys D.
Submitted 11/11/19
Excelente
Vickie D.
Submitted 11/11/19
Very nice office and pleasant experience. I would definately recommend Dr. Bustamante to my friends and family.
Carl H.
Submitted 11/10/19
Very thorough gave me excellent evaluation and advice. After following his advise my foot has healed on its own without any meds or shots. Highly recommended and very professional. Also great staff very caring and friendly.
Mike P.
Submitted 11/10/19
While I had to wait 30 mins. to see him. It was worth every minute. Staff was fun and engaging and very good at there job. The Doc. took a lot of time to make sure I understood. and answered my question s. Would hope for this type of service any were I went. Thanks Mike
Nancy D.
Submitted 11/09/19
Personal de oficina muy atento. El Dr. Bustamante muy dirigido a lograr que el paciente entienda lo que le sucede, comunicativo y muestra empatía con el paciente. Muy satisfecha.
Ramon S.
Submitted 11/09/19
Very good. Very professional and explain in details.
Liliam R.
Submitted 10/26/19
Excellent service. The staff is very professional and helpful. Dr Bustamante is excellent, he listens and provides alternatives to resolve your issue. I highly recommend this office
Gustavo H.
Submitted 10/16/19
Excellent dr!! A five star treatment
MAGALY A.
Submitted 10/11/19
VERY PLEASED WITH THE DOCTOR AND STAFF
Irasema A.
Submitted 10/08/19
Loved the staff and dr. Very pleasant atmosphere
M L.
Submitted 10/06/19
Nice staff, very compassionate about my care.
Dennis D.
Submitted 10/04/19
Nice
Camden M.
Submitted 09/30/19
Great
M S.
Submitted 09/27/19
Excellent!!!
Ira S.
Submitted 09/26/19
Would recommend Dr. Bustamante, without hesitation. I have been a patient of his for several years now.