Testimonials & Reviews

Edward Bustamante, DPM, FACFAS

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Miami, FL

25 total reviews

Dr. Edward Bustamante always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Edward Bustamante below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rubi L.
Submitted 03/13/19
Me encato la atencion del personal y del Dr. Bustamante
Sandra M.
Submitted 03/11/19
Excellent service. No waiting time.
Angie P.
Submitted 03/11/19
Dr. Bustamante’s was very accommodating and thorough. His office team offered me a timely appointment, knowing that I was visiting from out of town and unable to access my usual doctors. Thank you, Dr. Bustamante and your wonderful team!
Gretchen F.
Submitted 03/05/19
Professional, informative and a wonderful front desk staff as well as clinical.
Lysell B.
Submitted 02/20/19
Friendly & professional staff! Dr Bustamante is wonderful!
Tiffany G.
Submitted 02/17/19
Always professional and friendly. Great experience.
Ileana B.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Bustamante is by far the most qualified Podiatrist I’ve been seen by in Miami. I visited a few Podiatrists prior to meeting him and was very disappointed. He is very knowledgeable and professional. Since he diagnosed me I feel much better. His staff is very friendly and the office is modern and very clean. If you’re looking for a good Podiatrist.... look no further.
Todd A.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr. Bustamante was helpful in helping me understand my foot injury and explained everything to expect for my surgery and recovery. He spent more time with me than any other doctor I have seen in the past.
Jenny U.
Submitted 02/12/19
Great doctor. He makes an uneasy experience, a much better feeling.
Howard S.
Submitted 02/12/19
Extremely prompt and great care, Thanks !
Jane D.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr Bustamante and his staff was wonderful from the moment I arrived they made me feel confident that I made the choice !
Deanna S.
Submitted 02/01/19
Dr was thorough and explained in detail. Staff was most kind. Would recommend without hesitation. Overall a very good experience.
Alex B.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr Bustamante and everyone at the office was super friendly and caring. They took time to answer all of my questions and concerns. Highly recommend Dr Bustamante and his office.
Laurie E.
Submitted 01/16/19
Staff and Doctor were excellent
Ana R.
Submitted 01/08/19
Look no further than Dr. Bustamante for any issues regarding your feet. I recommend him wholeheartedly. After seeing several Orthopaedics without satisfaction I made an appointment with Dr. Bustamante and haven’t been disappointed. He is outstanding and the office staff is the best I’ve ever dealt with.
Miguel C.
Submitted 01/06/19
Dr. Bustamante and staff, have always been extremely professional and friendly.
Sonia A.
Submitted 01/05/19
Excellent experience. Dr. Bustamante is very professional and attentive with the patients.
Jessica W.
Submitted 10/29/18
I had a 3 PM appt. By 3:05 I had been called into room to meet with assistant. Very pleasant woman who asked a few questions and took xrays. 3:20 Dr. Bustamante entered room and stayed with me until 4:00. Answered all my questions and we made a treatment plan. I'll definitely go back.
Anthony D.
Submitted 10/24/18
Friendly staff,excellent service. Treated Marco, my son,well
Lois R.
Submitted 10/20/18
Great doctor! Spends time with you, does not overbook, and wonderful bedside manner.