Testimonials & Reviews

Edward Bustamante, DPM, FACFAS

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Miami, FL

165 total reviews

Dr. Edward Bustamante always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Edward Bustamante below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin E.
Submitted 11/24/21
The Dr. was amazing, very professional and honest.
Rodolfo S.
Submitted 11/14/21
Dr Bustamante is a very personable Dr and professional who is kind and compassionate. A patient couldn’t ask for more from a Dr.
Mary P.
Submitted 11/14/21
First time at office - Dr. Bustamante was so kind and efficient. The office staff could not have been nicer. Will refer my friends in need. Thank you for your help!
William B.
Submitted 11/13/21
Excellent
Dosha M.
Submitted 10/25/21
Everyone was nice and very helpful. Doctor took time to answer all my questions and concerns.
Yeniley P.
Submitted 10/12/21
Excelent experience as a first timer!! The doctor is attentive and knowledgeable. Great medical office, wonderful and warm experience from start to finish.
Richard V.
Submitted 10/08/21
He is the best
Alvaro G.
Submitted 10/02/21
Excelente customer service ,, y el Dr excellent
Servando C.
Submitted 09/28/21
I now have found my new podiatrist from the moment you walk in treatment was amazing and most importantly he does the actual visit and works on your feet. True professional!!!!
Jorge V.
Submitted 09/25/21
Knowledgeable, experience, highly skilled and hand-on professional.
Maria C.
Submitted 09/10/21
Excelente!!
Nelly B.
Submitted 07/25/21
Great medical office, very kind, wonderful and warm experience from start to finish.
Janet C.
Submitted 07/25/21
Good location, no wait for appt., beautiful office, personnel friendly, Dr very helpful re my foot complaint, good experience overall.
Jose R.
Submitted 07/24/21
This doctor know his stuff ,take time with his patients and explained everything in plain language. I only wait about 10 minutes and the staff was very nice.
Monica S.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr Bustamante, explained my condition and treatment in great detail!! Easy to understand! His staff was very friendly and professional. Recommend highly!!
Maria P.
Submitted 07/12/21
He listened to every question and concern quite attentively. Took the time to patiently explain my options and made me feel very comfortable. His level of knowledge and expertise is very obvious too. Wonderful experience all around.
Tashanika H.
Submitted 07/09/21
The Doctor really administered compassion and concern. Thanks to the entire team. May God bless you all
Maximo S.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Bustamante has exceptional bedside manners, very thorough, informative, knowledgeable and patient.
PRISCILLA W.
Submitted 06/15/21
Everyone very helpful and doctor took his time to explain.
Patricia M.
Submitted 05/10/21
Excellent Dr and personal Thank you