Testimonials & Reviews

Edward Bustamante, DPM, FACFAS

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Miami, FL

56 total reviews

Dr. Edward Bustamante always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Edward Bustamante below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aymee C.
Submitted 09/16/19
Very good experience, wait time was minimal, front desk staff very friendly and attentive and doctor is very knowledgeable and has excellent bedside manners. Highly recommend.
Louisa S.
Submitted 09/04/19
Caring and professional starting with Dr. Bustamante's wonderful bed-side-manner to his nurse's lovely and lively personality all the way to the kind and curteous receptionist! Thank you!
Susan C.
Submitted 09/04/19
It was a really good experience. I didn’t wait long. Dr Bustamante was very caring and knowledgeable and didn’t recommend things that I didn’t need. I will be referring my friends to him. His staff was also very caring and efficient.
Juan O.
Submitted 08/21/19
Good. Expensive
Ybriana R.
Submitted 08/20/19
Phenomenal service! From the staff to the doctor that took the time to sit down with us and explain EVERYTHING. Thorough with the examination and explained everything from best case scenario to the worst one. It’s been awhile that I’ve met a doctor with such excellent care and attention to his patients.
Carlos R.
Submitted 08/12/19
Appointment easy Waiting less the 20min Dr: Bustamante good the best Podriatra I find in all this year Thanks Dr
Vickie D.
Submitted 08/07/19
Called and got an appointment the very same day. Very nice staff and Dr. Bustamante was extremely cordial and kind. I would recommend him to all of my friends and family!
Rubert N.
Submitted 08/04/19
GOOD DOCTOR
Vanessa W.
Submitted 08/03/19
My first appointment with Dr. Edward Bustamante was last week and I couldnt have been more satisfied with him as my new podiatry specialist. His knowledge is vast and I believe that with him, as opposed to my previous incompetent podiatrist ...I feel confident we can save my left foot. Without surgery, that is.
Kimberly W.
Submitted 08/02/19
Totally knew what was needed for my treatment and set me on a manageable course!
Victor V.
Submitted 07/30/19
Staff is very friendly. Dr. Bustamante was great. He was very informative about my condition and gave excellent recommendations on what I can do to get better. He takes his time with patients. I will definitely be going back for all my foot needs.
Lidia S.
Submitted 07/27/19
Excellent Doctor, He is very professional I will recommended.
David G.
Submitted 07/18/19
Very thorough and takes the time to explain all your options in way everyone can understand.
William M.
Submitted 07/03/19
The Dr. Made me feel like I was his only patient. Took the time to explain my condition
Joan M.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Bustamante is very knowledgeable and caring. I had been having issues with my foot for months and saw several doctors and this was the first one who actually take his time to explain everything to me. Very nice! His assistant was also very friendly and helpful.
Thomas P.
Submitted 07/01/19
very pleased with Dr Bustamante....very knowledgeable. friendly and very nice office
Arleen N.
Submitted 06/30/19
Staff was very accommodating to schedule and appointment. Dr Bustamante took his time and explained diagnosis and prognosis with me. Very personable office.
Mary L.
Submitted 06/30/19
Had a great experience as a first time patient. Staff was very welcoming and accommodating. Dr. Bustamante was efficient and informative.
Zoraida A.
Submitted 06/30/19
The doctor explained very well in detail. He took the time to answer all my questions. He oriented and made me recommendation. He also was very professional when he has to refer to previous doctors who saw me. Very good doctor and the office staff was also very nice.
Maggie H.
Submitted 06/29/19
Excellent customer service from everyone in the office!