Testimonials & Reviews

Edward Bustamante, DPM, FACFAS

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Miami, FL

13 total reviews

Dr. Edward Bustamante always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Edward Bustamante below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alex B.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr Bustamante and everyone at the office was super friendly and caring. They took time to answer all of my questions and concerns. Highly recommend Dr Bustamante and his office.
Laurie E.
Submitted 01/16/19
Staff and Doctor were excellent
Ana R.
Submitted 01/08/19
Look no further than Dr. Bustamante for any issues regarding your feet. I recommend him wholeheartedly. After seeing several Orthopaedics without satisfaction I made an appointment with Dr. Bustamante and haven’t been disappointed. He is outstanding and the office staff is the best I’ve ever dealt with.
Miguel C.
Submitted 01/06/19
Dr. Bustamante and staff, have always been extremely professional and friendly.
Sonia A.
Submitted 01/05/19
Excellent experience. Dr. Bustamante is very professional and attentive with the patients.
Jessica W.
Submitted 10/29/18
I had a 3 PM appt. By 3:05 I had been called into room to meet with assistant. Very pleasant woman who asked a few questions and took xrays. 3:20 Dr. Bustamante entered room and stayed with me until 4:00. Answered all my questions and we made a treatment plan. I'll definitely go back.
Anthony D.
Submitted 10/24/18
Friendly staff,excellent service. Treated Marco, my son,well
Lois R.
Submitted 10/20/18
Great doctor! Spends time with you, does not overbook, and wonderful bedside manner.
Sheri S.
Submitted 10/17/18
Fabulous and brilliant doctor! Thrilled to have finally found him.
Jose F.
Submitted 10/16/18
Good treatment, excellent service by everyone. Just have one suggestion, they should include a toenail clipping when possible to diabetic patients. It only takes a few seconds and the doctor and/or nurse has a chance to evaluate the general foot and toe condition. When I asked, I was told that it is not covered by insurance. It would be a good move for customer service.
Catherine P.
Submitted 10/15/18
Excellent surgeon, very caring person. I enjoy my doctor visits. He answers all my questions thoroughly.
Ingrid C.
Submitted 10/14/18
Docotor and staff were very courteous. I was satisfied with the service received.
Maria C.
Submitted 10/12/18
My visit was very good. Dr Bustamante was very professional I would highly recommend this practice .