Testimonials & Reviews

Edward Bustamante, DPM, FACFAS

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Miami, FL

43 total reviews

Dr. Edward Bustamante always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Edward Bustamante below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William M.
Submitted 07/03/19
The Dr. Made me feel like I was his only patient. Took the time to explain my condition
Joan M.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Bustamante is very knowledgeable and caring. I had been having issues with my foot for months and saw several doctors and this was the first one who actually take his time to explain everything to me. Very nice! His assistant was also very friendly and helpful.
Thomas P.
Submitted 07/01/19
very pleased with Dr Bustamante....very knowledgeable. friendly and very nice office
Arleen N.
Submitted 06/30/19
Staff was very accommodating to schedule and appointment. Dr Bustamante took his time and explained diagnosis and prognosis with me. Very personable office.
Mary L.
Submitted 06/30/19
Had a great experience as a first time patient. Staff was very welcoming and accommodating. Dr. Bustamante was efficient and informative.
Zoraida A.
Submitted 06/30/19
The doctor explained very well in detail. He took the time to answer all my questions. He oriented and made me recommendation. He also was very professional when he has to refer to previous doctors who saw me. Very good doctor and the office staff was also very nice.
Maggie H.
Submitted 06/29/19
Excellent customer service from everyone in the office!
Jose T.
Submitted 06/29/19
The care and attention that I received from Dr. Bustamante was outstanding. It was satisfying to the point that I immediately made an appointment for him to see my daughter, that's how satisfied I was with his care. I would definitely recommend him to anyone!
Cari R.
Submitted 06/29/19
Excellence in care! Dr. Bustamante was friendly, communicative, caring, and very professional with outstanding medical ethics.
Rossana C.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr. Bustamante takes time to listen to you, understand how you feel, and takes your concerns seriously. He then explains the medical aspect of your condition in an intelligent way, not the watered-down version. He clearly states what the procedures will be. He takes your questions seriously and spends the necessary time with you.
Pedro F.
Submitted 06/10/19
Very good doctor
Raquel S.
Submitted 06/06/19
I really like Dr Bustamante and loved that he is somewhat holistic as opposed to being quick to medicate. Will definitely be recommending him to my friends.
ILEANA R.
Submitted 06/05/19
Excellent doctor! Great office staff! Answered all my questions without rushing me through my visit.
Efraim C.
Submitted 06/05/19
Great attention, patience and seems very knowledgeable.
Marta H.
Submitted 05/08/19
I am a first time patient and was able to get an appointment right away, which was great. Everyone in the office is very nice and helpful. Dr. Bustamante was great, he immediately diagnosed my problem and it was an easy solution. I am very happy with the results and would recommend his services without hesitation.
Armando S.
Submitted 05/04/19
Ignore last email like this one. I got confused with a different doctor.Excellent service! Armando Soler
Lucas F.
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr. Bustamante is very professional and personable, I highly recommend him. Office staff was friendly and very efficient.
Michael A.
Submitted 04/11/19
Professional and courteous service and well explained options of treatment.
Rubi L.
Submitted 03/13/19
Me encato la atencion del personal y del Dr. Bustamante
Sandra M.
Submitted 03/11/19
Excellent service. No waiting time.