Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Edward Bustamante, DPM, FACFAS

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Miami, FL

115 total reviews

Dr. Edward Bustamante always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Edward Bustamante below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Krytiano V.
Submitted 09/09/20
Staff is very nice and the doctor very professional! Excellent Doctor!
Giorvy L.
Submitted 09/03/20
They treat you like family !! I have no words to describe how satisfied i feel with everything they’ve done for me ! They are simply The Best !!!
María G.
Submitted 08/31/20
Excelent
Lisvet L.
Submitted 08/31/20
The Dr Bustamante and entire staff were very friendly and professional!
Jacqueline D.
Submitted 08/30/20
El Dr. Bustamante es un buen medico y conoce su materia.
Karen W.
Submitted 08/30/20
Very friendly office.
Fredys D.
Submitted 08/29/20
Very prophesionals and the Exeleent Doctor
REV. GUILLERMO E.
Submitted 08/29/20
EXCELLENT CARE PROVIDED WITH COMPETENCE AND COMPASSION BY DR. BUSTAMANTE AND HIS STAFF.
Darden H.
Submitted 08/29/20
Excellent in every regard
Mercedes F.
Submitted 07/29/20
Very informative
Chantale G.
Submitted 07/17/20
Great doctor. Really nice and listens to your concerns 100%. Loved him!
Yahira Marie R.
Submitted 07/12/20
Good doctor explained Everything what I have to know
Roxana B.
Submitted 07/12/20
Excellent
Juliam L.
Submitted 07/11/20
Excelent service Clean office
Victoria S.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Bustamante really took time to explain every detail of my condition and never seemed in a hurry.
Leila M.
Submitted 07/08/20
The staff was very pleasant and cordial. The doctor was very thorough with his examination. I did not feel rushed.
Rebeca R.
Submitted 06/12/20
Excellent explain in detail and ask if you have any question.
Carlos G.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr took the time to explain everything
Maria M.
Submitted 06/11/20
I thought the office was very professionally run. Dr Bustamante has a great bedside manner and is very knowledgeable in his field. I would highly recommend him for all your podiatry needs
Oren W.
Submitted 06/06/20
Over the years, I have had seven podiatric surgeries, consulted 6-7 podiatrists, and had well over 100 podiatric appointments. Dr. Bustamante stands out as an exceptionally bright, thoughtful and thorough Podiatrist. I recommend him enthusiastically and without reservation.