Testimonials & Reviews

Edward Bustamante, DPM, FACFAS

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Miami, FL

191 total reviews

Dr. Edward Bustamante always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Edward Bustamante below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aaron A.
Submitted 05/25/22
This practice is terrific. Dr. Bustamante combines expertise and a willingness to listen and discuss. Also, the staff is very friendly and professional. I’ve never had to wait more than a few minutes when I arrive on time for an appointment.
Manuel P.
Submitted 05/17/22
Great Experience
MARIA M.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr Bustamante is just so nice. He listens carefully and has many suggestions available. Love his staff too!!
Ana A.
Submitted 04/28/22
The staff has an excellent customer service. They hear the patient and are very courteous. Dr. Bustamante's nurse is a great listener, she really pays attention to every single word the patient is saying. Dr. Bustamante is an outstanding human being, I was very happy to notice the attention he dedicated to me, he took his time to listen and explain my condition and the best treatment. In general, they exceeded my expectations.
Piloto J.
Submitted 04/17/22
So professional
Maureen C.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr Bustamante clearly explained everything.
Glenda B.
Submitted 04/10/22
Exceptionally nice office staff & Dr. was very caring & considerate. Would not hesitate to recommend this office to anyone for their foot & ankle needs.
Sandra V.
Submitted 04/06/22
I was referred to Dr. Bustamante to get a second opinion and it was the best decision I could have made. He is super nice, attentive and explained things in detail. He and his staff are very friendly, professional and understanding.
Christopher L.
Submitted 03/08/22
Personal feedback and attention from Dr Bustamante regarding my order ailment. The office staff is very pleasant. Easy to make appointments and great follow-up.
GEMMA R.
Submitted 03/04/22
I am very pleased with the medical treatments and diagnosis I have received from Dr. Bustamante. He is honest, polite, caring and explains my diagnosis professionally and medically. His staff are amazing.;they work diligently and professionally with my schedules and questions; they show kindness and are pleasant to communicate with via phone and in the office.
Lucila G.
Submitted 03/01/22
Excellent!!
Crystal R.
Submitted 02/22/22
Very professional and accommodating staff. Dr. Bustamante is very thorough during his exam and explains everything in detail to make it easy to understand. Thank you
Liza H.
Submitted 02/22/22
I was a bit hesitant to come in because of the fact that there was a tiny cut on my foot which would not heal. It began to hurt quite a bit. Enough so, that I scheduled an appointment with the podiatrist my mother recommended. It was obviously Dr Bustamante. I am so glad she recommended him because he did not make me feel bad or silly about the fact that I was coming in for such a small cut on my foot. First, I was given an x-ray to make sure that there was nothing inside my foot. There wasn't. Dr Bustamante was able to get me completely out of pain that day. With no medicine at all. The pain that that tiny cut caused is unbelievable. I was limping by the time I went to see him. In addition to obviously being a good doctor, he also happens to be very nice and very friendly. I did not feel like I was rushed at all. I definitely feel like he explained everything that he was about to do and how to go about taking care of the cut. The staff there is also wonderful. I can't remember her name right now, but she is a tall woman who speaks mostly Spanish, but definitely speaks English as well. I believe she recently had some surgery, I think it was a hysterectomy. She was actually the one who made my visit very comfortable. Aside from the doctor of course. The lady whose name I cannot remember was so unbelievably nice to me. She was genuinely a very nice person and I think that any establishment who has her working for them is definitely benefiting from it. I would definitely recommend Dr Bustamante to anybody looking for a podiatrist.
Jorge C.
Submitted 02/21/22
Excellent
George F.
Submitted 02/20/22
Friendly and courteous office staff. Dr. Bustamante was very professional and took the time to listen to my concerns.
César B.
Submitted 02/20/22
Muy buena atención
Janet R.
Submitted 02/20/22
It was my first time at the office and I feel comfortable. Dr. Bustamante and his assistant were very professional. The lady at the counter very helpful. I expect that in my future visits I feel the same way. Sorry if I made mistakes. English is not my first language.
Silvia M.
Submitted 02/20/22
Very professional and amazing team of nurses!
Norma C C.
Submitted 02/19/22
Buena
Haydee S.
Submitted 02/16/22
Great Doctor he took the time to explain everything! Highly recommend him!!