Testimonials & Reviews

Edward Bustamante, DPM, FACFAS

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Miami, FL

8 total reviews

Dr. Edward Bustamante always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Edward Bustamante below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica W.
Submitted 10/29/18
I had a 3 PM appt. By 3:05 I had been called into room to meet with assistant. Very pleasant woman who asked a few questions and took xrays. 3:20 Dr. Bustamante entered room and stayed with me until 4:00. Answered all my questions and we made a treatment plan. I'll definitely go back.
Anthony D.
Submitted 10/24/18
Friendly staff,excellent service. Treated Marco, my son,well
Lois R.
Submitted 10/20/18
Great doctor! Spends time with you, does not overbook, and wonderful bedside manner.
Sheri S.
Submitted 10/17/18
Fabulous and brilliant doctor! Thrilled to have finally found him.
Jose F.
Submitted 10/16/18
Good treatment, excellent service by everyone. Just have one suggestion, they should include a toenail clipping when possible to diabetic patients. It only takes a few seconds and the doctor and/or nurse has a chance to evaluate the general foot and toe condition. When I asked, I was told that it is not covered by insurance. It would be a good move for customer service.
Catherine P.
Submitted 10/15/18
Excellent surgeon, very caring person. I enjoy my doctor visits. He answers all my questions thoroughly.
Ingrid C.
Submitted 10/14/18
Docotor and staff were very courteous. I was satisfied with the service received.
Maria C.
Submitted 10/12/18
My visit was very good. Dr Bustamante was very professional I would highly recommend this practice .