Testimonials & Reviews

Edward Bustamante, DPM, FACFAS

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Miami, FL

129 total reviews

Dr. Edward Bustamante always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Edward Bustamante below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia E.
Submitted 01/06/21
Always a pleasure dealing with everyone and Dr. Bustamante is great.
Greg F.
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr. Bustamante and his staff are very friendly and efficient. Their offices are extremely clean, and I felt very safe going there for an in-person visit during the pandemic.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 12/24/20
Estoy satisfecha con la visita al Dr Bustamante
Julio P.
Submitted 12/22/20
Excellent reception, on time and cordial. Dr. Bustamante took care of me and explained the treatment to follow.
Charles R.
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr. and staff very friendly and professional.
Suzanne A.
Submitted 12/20/20
Very professional and efficient— from the doctor to the staff. An excellent and patient friendly team
Mabel U.
Submitted 12/16/20
Great doctor. Great office staff. Took his time and explained everything. Really wants to help with my foot pain. Will continue to see him and will recommend him to everyone.
Jessica M.
Submitted 11/17/20
Great experience! It only was the staff amazing but Dr. Bustamonte’s was very informative and thorough! Thank you!
Patricia R.
Submitted 11/09/20
Great
Donna W.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Bustamante is excellent! He is kind and informative. He is very calm and explains so thoroughly. He is an authority in his field. I just love Dr. Bustamante!!
Emma M.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr. Bustamante is a great doctor, very good professional, who listens to the patient and gives a thorough explanation of the causes of your symptoms. Recommend him and his team highly. Thanks so much!
Day J.
Submitted 10/11/20
Knowledgeable and very professional and detail oriented
Manuel G.
Submitted 10/11/20
Very professional and confident
Carmen V.
Submitted 09/28/20
To visit Dr Bustamante reminds me of how a doctor can be; assurance that all will alright, that he will do his best and you are in excellent hands. Thank you Dr Bustamante.
Krytiano V.
Submitted 09/09/20
Staff is very nice and the doctor very professional! Excellent Doctor!
Giorvy L.
Submitted 09/03/20
They treat you like family !! I have no words to describe how satisfied i feel with everything they’ve done for me ! They are simply The Best !!!
María G.
Submitted 08/31/20
Excelent
Lisvet L.
Submitted 08/31/20
The Dr Bustamante and entire staff were very friendly and professional!
Jacqueline D.
Submitted 08/30/20
El Dr. Bustamante es un buen medico y conoce su materia.
Karen W.
Submitted 08/30/20
Very friendly office.