Testimonials & Reviews

Edward Bustamante, DPM, FACFAS

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Miami, FL

4.95/5 Star Rating
208 total reviews

Dr. Edward Bustamante always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 208 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Edward Bustamante below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/19
Personal de oficina muy atento. El Dr. Bustamante muy dirigido a lograr que el paciente entienda lo que le sucede, comunicativo y muestra empatía con el paciente. Muy satisfecha.
Ramon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/19
Very good. Very professional and explain in details.
Liliam R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/19
Excellent service. The staff is very professional and helpful. Dr Bustamante is excellent, he listens and provides alternatives to resolve your issue. I highly recommend this office
Gustavo H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Excellent dr!! A five star treatment
MAGALY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/19
VERY PLEASED WITH THE DOCTOR AND STAFF
Irasema A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
Loved the staff and dr. Very pleasant atmosphere
M L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/19
Nice staff, very compassionate about my care.
Dennis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/19
Nice
Camden M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/19
Great
M S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/19
Excellent!!!
Ira S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
Would recommend Dr. Bustamante, without hesitation. I have been a patient of his for several years now.
TERESITA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
I have been very pleased to have been services by the staff and with Dr. Bustamante. A very knowledgeable, professional and warm atmosphere.
Aymee C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/19
Very good experience, wait time was minimal, front desk staff very friendly and attentive and doctor is very knowledgeable and has excellent bedside manners. Highly recommend.
Louisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
Caring and professional starting with Dr. Bustamante's wonderful bed-side-manner to his nurse's lovely and lively personality all the way to the kind and curteous receptionist! Thank you!
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
It was a really good experience. I didn’t wait long. Dr Bustamante was very caring and knowledgeable and didn’t recommend things that I didn’t need. I will be referring my friends to him. His staff was also very caring and efficient.
Juan O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
Good. Expensive
Ybriana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
Phenomenal service! From the staff to the doctor that took the time to sit down with us and explain EVERYTHING. Thorough with the examination and explained everything from best case scenario to the worst one. It’s been awhile that I’ve met a doctor with such excellent care and attention to his patients.
Carlos R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
Appointment easy Waiting less the 20min Dr: Bustamante good the best Podriatra I find in all this year Thanks Dr
Vickie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/19
Called and got an appointment the very same day. Very nice staff and Dr. Bustamante was extremely cordial and kind. I would recommend him to all of my friends and family!
Rubert N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/19
GOOD DOCTOR