Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Edward Bustamante, DPM, FACFAS

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Miami, FL

115 total reviews

Dr. Edward Bustamante always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Edward Bustamante below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cari R.
Submitted 06/29/19
Excellence in care! Dr. Bustamante was friendly, communicative, caring, and very professional with outstanding medical ethics.
Rossana C.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr. Bustamante takes time to listen to you, understand how you feel, and takes your concerns seriously. He then explains the medical aspect of your condition in an intelligent way, not the watered-down version. He clearly states what the procedures will be. He takes your questions seriously and spends the necessary time with you.
Pedro F.
Submitted 06/10/19
Very good doctor
Raquel S.
Submitted 06/06/19
I really like Dr Bustamante and loved that he is somewhat holistic as opposed to being quick to medicate. Will definitely be recommending him to my friends.
ILEANA R.
Submitted 06/05/19
Excellent doctor! Great office staff! Answered all my questions without rushing me through my visit.
Efraim C.
Submitted 06/05/19
Great attention, patience and seems very knowledgeable.
Marta H.
Submitted 05/08/19
I am a first time patient and was able to get an appointment right away, which was great. Everyone in the office is very nice and helpful. Dr. Bustamante was great, he immediately diagnosed my problem and it was an easy solution. I am very happy with the results and would recommend his services without hesitation.
Armando S.
Submitted 05/04/19
Ignore last email like this one. I got confused with a different doctor.Excellent service! Armando Soler
Lucas F.
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr. Bustamante is very professional and personable, I highly recommend him. Office staff was friendly and very efficient.
Michael A.
Submitted 04/11/19
Professional and courteous service and well explained options of treatment.
Rubi L.
Submitted 03/13/19
Me encato la atencion del personal y del Dr. Bustamante
Sandra M.
Submitted 03/11/19
Excellent service. No waiting time.
Angie P.
Submitted 03/11/19
Dr. Bustamante’s was very accommodating and thorough. His office team offered me a timely appointment, knowing that I was visiting from out of town and unable to access my usual doctors. Thank you, Dr. Bustamante and your wonderful team!
Gretchen F.
Submitted 03/05/19
Professional, informative and a wonderful front desk staff as well as clinical.
Lysell B.
Submitted 02/20/19
Friendly & professional staff! Dr Bustamante is wonderful!
Tiffany G.
Submitted 02/17/19
Always professional and friendly. Great experience.
Ileana B.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Bustamante is by far the most qualified Podiatrist I’ve been seen by in Miami. I visited a few Podiatrists prior to meeting him and was very disappointed. He is very knowledgeable and professional. Since he diagnosed me I feel much better. His staff is very friendly and the office is modern and very clean. If you’re looking for a good Podiatrist.... look no further.
Todd A.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr. Bustamante was helpful in helping me understand my foot injury and explained everything to expect for my surgery and recovery. He spent more time with me than any other doctor I have seen in the past.
Jenny U.
Submitted 02/12/19
Great doctor. He makes an uneasy experience, a much better feeling.
Howard S.
Submitted 02/12/19
Extremely prompt and great care, Thanks !