Testimonials & Reviews

Edward Bustamante, DPM, FACFAS

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Miami, FL

152 total reviews

Dr. Edward Bustamante always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Edward Bustamante below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisvet L.
Submitted 08/31/20
The Dr Bustamante and entire staff were very friendly and professional!
Jacqueline D.
Submitted 08/30/20
El Dr. Bustamante es un buen medico y conoce su materia.
Karen W.
Submitted 08/30/20
Very friendly office.
Fredys D.
Submitted 08/29/20
Very prophesionals and the Exeleent Doctor
REV. GUILLERMO E.
Submitted 08/29/20
EXCELLENT CARE PROVIDED WITH COMPETENCE AND COMPASSION BY DR. BUSTAMANTE AND HIS STAFF.
Darden H.
Submitted 08/29/20
Excellent in every regard
Mercedes F.
Submitted 07/29/20
Very informative
Chantale G.
Submitted 07/17/20
Great doctor. Really nice and listens to your concerns 100%. Loved him!
Yahira Marie R.
Submitted 07/12/20
Good doctor explained Everything what I have to know
Roxana B.
Submitted 07/12/20
Excellent
Juliam L.
Submitted 07/11/20
Excelent service Clean office
Victoria S.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Bustamante really took time to explain every detail of my condition and never seemed in a hurry.
Leila M.
Submitted 07/08/20
The staff was very pleasant and cordial. The doctor was very thorough with his examination. I did not feel rushed.
Rebeca R.
Submitted 06/12/20
Excellent explain in detail and ask if you have any question.
Carlos G.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr took the time to explain everything
Maria M.
Submitted 06/11/20
I thought the office was very professionally run. Dr Bustamante has a great bedside manner and is very knowledgeable in his field. I would highly recommend him for all your podiatry needs
Oren W.
Submitted 06/06/20
Over the years, I have had seven podiatric surgeries, consulted 6-7 podiatrists, and had well over 100 podiatric appointments. Dr. Bustamante stands out as an exceptionally bright, thoughtful and thorough Podiatrist. I recommend him enthusiastically and without reservation.
Pamela B.
Submitted 06/06/20
Excellent! Dr. Bustamonte spends a lot of time with you. He explains and educates. I left his office feeling very confident In his treatment plan and tips for better foot health. You can tell he loves his work and cares for his patients. The office ran like a clock; friendly and thorough. Highly recommend.
Margaret B.
Submitted 06/06/20
I'm so grateful that i saw Dr Bustamante. He had a hard time with my surgery but what a wonderful job he did on my foot.That was a few years ago. Now I have to return for my other foot. He has an excellent bedside manner,listens and truly cares about his parents. Always make that you understand what he is doing. Being a nurse that is great to see. I would recommend him to anyone. The office staff are also on the same level of caring and very helpful.
Zulima M.
Submitted 06/06/20
Very professional. Explained everything. On time. Very nice staff