Testimonials & Reviews

Edward Bustamante, DPM, FACFAS

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Miami, FL

161 total reviews

Dr. Edward Bustamante always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Edward Bustamante below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia R.
Submitted 11/09/20
Great
Donna W.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Bustamante is excellent! He is kind and informative. He is very calm and explains so thoroughly. He is an authority in his field. I just love Dr. Bustamante!!
Emma M.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr. Bustamante is a great doctor, very good professional, who listens to the patient and gives a thorough explanation of the causes of your symptoms. Recommend him and his team highly. Thanks so much!
Day J.
Submitted 10/11/20
Knowledgeable and very professional and detail oriented
Manuel G.
Submitted 10/11/20
Very professional and confident
Carmen V.
Submitted 09/28/20
To visit Dr Bustamante reminds me of how a doctor can be; assurance that all will alright, that he will do his best and you are in excellent hands. Thank you Dr Bustamante.
Krytiano V.
Submitted 09/09/20
Staff is very nice and the doctor very professional! Excellent Doctor!
Giorvy L.
Submitted 09/03/20
They treat you like family !! I have no words to describe how satisfied i feel with everything they’ve done for me ! They are simply The Best !!!
María G.
Submitted 08/31/20
Excelent
Lisvet L.
Submitted 08/31/20
The Dr Bustamante and entire staff were very friendly and professional!
Jacqueline D.
Submitted 08/30/20
El Dr. Bustamante es un buen medico y conoce su materia.
Karen W.
Submitted 08/30/20
Very friendly office.
Fredys D.
Submitted 08/29/20
Very prophesionals and the Exeleent Doctor
REV. GUILLERMO E.
Submitted 08/29/20
EXCELLENT CARE PROVIDED WITH COMPETENCE AND COMPASSION BY DR. BUSTAMANTE AND HIS STAFF.
Darden H.
Submitted 08/29/20
Excellent in every regard
Mercedes F.
Submitted 07/29/20
Very informative
Chantale G.
Submitted 07/17/20
Great doctor. Really nice and listens to your concerns 100%. Loved him!
Yahira Marie R.
Submitted 07/12/20
Good doctor explained Everything what I have to know
Roxana B.
Submitted 07/12/20
Excellent
Juliam L.
Submitted 07/11/20
Excelent service Clean office