Testimonials & Reviews

Edward Bustamante, DPM, FACFAS

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Miami, FL

4.95/5 Star Rating
208 total reviews

Dr. Edward Bustamante always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 208 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Edward Bustamante below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosamari M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/21
Patient centric and very kind service from everyone
Kose M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Excellent Doctor he takes the time to explain and listen to the patient’s concerns and questions. Staff is helpful and friendly
Ileana L G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Best doctor and office staff ever! Thank you!
Kevin E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
The Dr. was amazing, very professional and honest.
Rodolfo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/21
Dr Bustamante is a very personable Dr and professional who is kind and compassionate. A patient couldn’t ask for more from a Dr.
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/21
First time at office - Dr. Bustamante was so kind and efficient. The office staff could not have been nicer. Will refer my friends in need. Thank you for your help!
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
Excellent
Dosha M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Everyone was nice and very helpful. Doctor took time to answer all my questions and concerns.
Yeniley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Excelent experience as a first timer!! The doctor is attentive and knowledgeable. Great medical office, wonderful and warm experience from start to finish.
Richard V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
He is the best
Alvaro G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/21
Excelente customer service ,, y el Dr excellent
Servando C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
I now have found my new podiatrist from the moment you walk in treatment was amazing and most importantly he does the actual visit and works on your feet. True professional!!!!
Jorge V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
Knowledgeable, experience, highly skilled and hand-on professional.
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Excelente!!
Nelly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/21
Great medical office, very kind, wonderful and warm experience from start to finish.
Janet C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/21
Good location, no wait for appt., beautiful office, personnel friendly, Dr very helpful re my foot complaint, good experience overall.
Jose R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
This doctor know his stuff ,take time with his patients and explained everything in plain language. I only wait about 10 minutes and the staff was very nice.
Monica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr Bustamante, explained my condition and treatment in great detail!! Easy to understand! His staff was very friendly and professional. Recommend highly!!
Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
He listened to every question and concern quite attentively. Took the time to patiently explain my options and made me feel very comfortable. His level of knowledge and expertise is very obvious too. Wonderful experience all around.
Tashanika H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
The Doctor really administered compassion and concern. Thanks to the entire team. May God bless you all