Testimonials & Reviews

Edward Bustamante, DPM, FACFAS

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Miami, FL

191 total reviews

Dr. Edward Bustamante always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Edward Bustamante below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raul R.
Submitted 02/07/22
Friendly, competent medical staff and doctor. Did not make me wait; I was seen as scheduled. I would highly recommend this practice.
Maricela V.
Submitted 01/24/22
Check in and out went flawlessly. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. The doctor was excellent as he explained everything in Yerma a patient could understand follow directions given.
Daniel G.
Submitted 01/12/22
Easy to make appointments and doctor Bustamante is great.
Rosamari M.
Submitted 12/19/21
Patient centric and very kind service from everyone
Kose M.
Submitted 12/18/21
Excellent Doctor he takes the time to explain and listen to the patient’s concerns and questions. Staff is helpful and friendly
Ileana L G.
Submitted 12/18/21
Best doctor and office staff ever! Thank you!
Kevin E.
Submitted 11/24/21
The Dr. was amazing, very professional and honest.
Rodolfo S.
Submitted 11/14/21
Dr Bustamante is a very personable Dr and professional who is kind and compassionate. A patient couldn’t ask for more from a Dr.
Mary P.
Submitted 11/14/21
First time at office - Dr. Bustamante was so kind and efficient. The office staff could not have been nicer. Will refer my friends in need. Thank you for your help!
William B.
Submitted 11/13/21
Excellent
Dosha M.
Submitted 10/25/21
Everyone was nice and very helpful. Doctor took time to answer all my questions and concerns.
Yeniley P.
Submitted 10/12/21
Excelent experience as a first timer!! The doctor is attentive and knowledgeable. Great medical office, wonderful and warm experience from start to finish.
Richard V.
Submitted 10/08/21
He is the best
Alvaro G.
Submitted 10/02/21
Excelente customer service ,, y el Dr excellent
Servando C.
Submitted 09/28/21
I now have found my new podiatrist from the moment you walk in treatment was amazing and most importantly he does the actual visit and works on your feet. True professional!!!!
Jorge V.
Submitted 09/25/21
Knowledgeable, experience, highly skilled and hand-on professional.
Maria C.
Submitted 09/10/21
Excelente!!
Nelly B.
Submitted 07/25/21
Great medical office, very kind, wonderful and warm experience from start to finish.
Janet C.
Submitted 07/25/21
Good location, no wait for appt., beautiful office, personnel friendly, Dr very helpful re my foot complaint, good experience overall.
Jose R.
Submitted 07/24/21
This doctor know his stuff ,take time with his patients and explained everything in plain language. I only wait about 10 minutes and the staff was very nice.