Testimonials & Reviews

Edward Bustamante, DPM, FACFAS

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Miami, FL

90 total reviews

Dr. Edward Bustamante always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Edward Bustamante below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carl H.
Submitted 11/10/19
Very thorough gave me excellent evaluation and advice. After following his advise my foot has healed on its own without any meds or shots. Highly recommended and very professional. Also great staff very caring and friendly.
Mike P.
Submitted 11/10/19
While I had to wait 30 mins. to see him. It was worth every minute. Staff was fun and engaging and very good at there job. The Doc. took a lot of time to make sure I understood. and answered my question s. Would hope for this type of service any were I went. Thanks Mike
Nancy D.
Submitted 11/09/19
Personal de oficina muy atento. El Dr. Bustamante muy dirigido a lograr que el paciente entienda lo que le sucede, comunicativo y muestra empatía con el paciente. Muy satisfecha.
Ramon S.
Submitted 11/09/19
Very good. Very professional and explain in details.
Liliam R.
Submitted 10/26/19
Excellent service. The staff is very professional and helpful. Dr Bustamante is excellent, he listens and provides alternatives to resolve your issue. I highly recommend this office
Gustavo H.
Submitted 10/16/19
Excellent dr!! A five star treatment
MAGALY A.
Submitted 10/11/19
VERY PLEASED WITH THE DOCTOR AND STAFF
Irasema A.
Submitted 10/08/19
Loved the staff and dr. Very pleasant atmosphere
M L.
Submitted 10/06/19
Nice staff, very compassionate about my care.
Dennis D.
Submitted 10/04/19
Nice
Camden M.
Submitted 09/30/19
Great
M S.
Submitted 09/27/19
Excellent!!!
Ira S.
Submitted 09/26/19
Would recommend Dr. Bustamante, without hesitation. I have been a patient of his for several years now.
TERESITA T.
Submitted 09/25/19
I have been very pleased to have been services by the staff and with Dr. Bustamante. A very knowledgeable, professional and warm atmosphere.
Aymee C.
Submitted 09/16/19
Very good experience, wait time was minimal, front desk staff very friendly and attentive and doctor is very knowledgeable and has excellent bedside manners. Highly recommend.
Louisa S.
Submitted 09/04/19
Caring and professional starting with Dr. Bustamante's wonderful bed-side-manner to his nurse's lovely and lively personality all the way to the kind and curteous receptionist! Thank you!
Susan C.
Submitted 09/04/19
It was a really good experience. I didn’t wait long. Dr Bustamante was very caring and knowledgeable and didn’t recommend things that I didn’t need. I will be referring my friends to him. His staff was also very caring and efficient.
Juan O.
Submitted 08/21/19
Good. Expensive
Ybriana R.
Submitted 08/20/19
Phenomenal service! From the staff to the doctor that took the time to sit down with us and explain EVERYTHING. Thorough with the examination and explained everything from best case scenario to the worst one. It’s been awhile that I’ve met a doctor with such excellent care and attention to his patients.
Carlos R.
Submitted 08/12/19
Appointment easy Waiting less the 20min Dr: Bustamante good the best Podriatra I find in all this year Thanks Dr