Testimonials & Reviews

Edward Bustamante, DPM, FACFAS

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Miami, FL

161 total reviews

Dr. Edward Bustamante always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Edward Bustamante below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gabriel H.
Submitted 03/30/21
Very good
Darlene H.
Submitted 03/23/21
My visit to dr Bustamante office was very satisfactory, everyone made me feel welcomed and the service of care was very professional. I’ll recommend the office to all my family and friends. Thank you
Marcus L.
Submitted 03/21/21
Excellent care. Highly recommend.
Robert H. K.
Submitted 03/20/21
All good
Elias B.
Submitted 03/01/21
good visit office organized starting to heal
Bruce C.
Submitted 02/28/21
Excellent
Ana Maria M.
Submitted 02/28/21
Very good
Carol W.
Submitted 02/28/21
Very pleasant experience beginning with scheduling to registration to admittance And visit with the doctor! Looking forward to follow up and diagnosis from MRI.
Patrizia C.
Submitted 02/18/21
Si tuviera 10 estrellas se las daría a Dr Bustamante y a su equipo. Ha sido el mejor médico que he conocido en Miami. Súper agradecida.
Chrissie F.
Submitted 02/03/21
Analee B.
Submitted 01/27/21
Great doctor
PATTY M.
Submitted 01/27/21
EVERYONE--DOCTOR, NURSES, FRONT DESK STAFF, AND LISETTE
Patricia E.
Submitted 01/06/21
Always a pleasure dealing with everyone and Dr. Bustamante is great.
Greg F.
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr. Bustamante and his staff are very friendly and efficient. Their offices are extremely clean, and I felt very safe going there for an in-person visit during the pandemic.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 12/24/20
Estoy satisfecha con la visita al Dr Bustamante
Julio P.
Submitted 12/22/20
Excellent reception, on time and cordial. Dr. Bustamante took care of me and explained the treatment to follow.
Charles R.
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr. and staff very friendly and professional.
Suzanne A.
Submitted 12/20/20
Very professional and efficient— from the doctor to the staff. An excellent and patient friendly team
Mabel U.
Submitted 12/16/20
Great doctor. Great office staff. Took his time and explained everything. Really wants to help with my foot pain. Will continue to see him and will recommend him to everyone.
Jessica M.
Submitted 11/17/20
Great experience! It only was the staff amazing but Dr. Bustamonte’s was very informative and thorough! Thank you!