Testimonials & Reviews

Edward Bustamante, DPM, FACFAS

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Miami, FL

4.95/5 Star Rating
216 total reviews

Dr. Edward Bustamante always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Edward Bustamante below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beatriz R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
The staff incredible and the Doctor? Amazing. A lot of knowledge and he explains everything with details.
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Best dang foot doctor I've ever been to. Always explains things and takes very good care of his customers in a timely manner. Highly recommend.
Carmen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
He was very thorough, took his time, and explained the procedure.
Armando S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Very professional and caring for my situation. Explained every thing in detail. Gave recommendations for the future of my healtth needs
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Dr Bustamante was very thorough, explained everything and was extremely careful in not to give me any pain during my procedure on my toe. I have had several procedures in the past, but he is trying something different that I hope will solve my problem. His staff was amazing to work with and very friendly and cordial.
Salvador S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Wonderful
Y. O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
Dr. Bustamente and his staff are very nice and welcoming. Dr. Bustamente takes his time explaining everything and does not rush the process. He is kind, friendly and professional. We are very happy to go to him.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
My left foot pain was evaluated and my concerns were addressed. Arthritic component verified and treatment plan with follow up initiated.
Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
It’s very comforting to be treated with TLC by a very caring and knowledgeable professional
Ygnacio M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Nicest receptionist and nurse assistant ever. Dr Bustamante is great at explaining your problem and solution(s). They have the in house equipment needed to be able to give you a diagnostic fast. Everybody in that office is so pleasant that you begin to feel better as soon as you register. Thank you.
Sandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
It was good to have a doctor that take the time to explain you and clarify all your questions. It was my first time going to a podiatrist and the experience was good, the reception area, the nurses, the service, the waiting time. A recommended place to go.
Yolanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
The entire staff was lovely, I didn’t have to wait forever to be seen and Dr Bustamante was very informative and helpful. He explained everything that was going on with my feet in detail
Jacqueline A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
The staff is extremely polite and caring and Dr. Bustamante is wonderful
Abraham B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
Friendly and helpful without try to make a mountain out of a mole hill. Thank you Dr Bustamante
Andrew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
Dr. Bustamante and the entire staff are excellent
Wilder M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
Excellent and professional.
Afif C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Very cordial and professional, friendly and honest
Wayne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Very helpful
Lynda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Dr. Bustamante was very professional, courteous and caring. Office staff was very pleasant and helpful.
Chester J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Always a good visit just a little wait sometimes. Dr. Bustamante always takes time with you and explains everything to you.