Testimonials & Reviews

Edward Bustamante, DPM, FACFAS

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Miami, FL

155 total reviews

Dr. Edward Bustamante always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Edward Bustamante below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria C.
Submitted 09/10/21
Excelente!!
Nelly B.
Submitted 07/25/21
Great medical office, very kind, wonderful and warm experience from start to finish.
Janet C.
Submitted 07/25/21
Good location, no wait for appt., beautiful office, personnel friendly, Dr very helpful re my foot complaint, good experience overall.
Jose R.
Submitted 07/24/21
This doctor know his stuff ,take time with his patients and explained everything in plain language. I only wait about 10 minutes and the staff was very nice.
Monica S.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr Bustamante, explained my condition and treatment in great detail!! Easy to understand! His staff was very friendly and professional. Recommend highly!!
Maria P.
Submitted 07/12/21
He listened to every question and concern quite attentively. Took the time to patiently explain my options and made me feel very comfortable. His level of knowledge and expertise is very obvious too. Wonderful experience all around.
Tashanika H.
Submitted 07/09/21
The Doctor really administered compassion and concern. Thanks to the entire team. May God bless you all
Maximo S.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Bustamante has exceptional bedside manners, very thorough, informative, knowledgeable and patient.
PRISCILLA W.
Submitted 06/15/21
Everyone very helpful and doctor took his time to explain.
Patricia M.
Submitted 05/10/21
Excellent Dr and personal Thank you
Stephen V.
Submitted 05/02/21
Aside from unmistakable competence and professionalism, Dr. Bustamante has a fantastic 'bedside manner'.
Luis K.
Submitted 04/25/21
Excellent Dr
Ada M.
Submitted 04/24/21
He’s a really good doctor 100% recommended.
Schiller B.
Submitted 04/07/21
Staff and Dr. Bustamante were amazing. The Dr. Took the time to explain everything.
Gabriel H.
Submitted 03/30/21
Very good
Darlene H.
Submitted 03/23/21
My visit to dr Bustamante office was very satisfactory, everyone made me feel welcomed and the service of care was very professional. I’ll recommend the office to all my family and friends. Thank you
Marcus L.
Submitted 03/21/21
Excellent care. Highly recommend.
Robert H. K.
Submitted 03/20/21
All good
Elias B.
Submitted 03/01/21
good visit office organized starting to heal
Bruce C.
Submitted 02/28/21
Excellent